Main Menu

Race Pictures

Race Courses



Save the date!  October 11, 2014 will be the next Run the Rock. Stay tuned here for more details and registration information.  We'll have online registration fired up sometime in June.  In the meantime, stay fit and stay warm!

Run the Rock Results PDF Print E-mail
2013 Run the Rock Results

Congratulations to all who participated in Run the Rock 2013 - what a great turnout on such a challenging weather day.  You all deserve awards just for showing up!  You can find all the race times here:   files/RTR_2013_All_Results.pdf


Neil McCarthy set a new course record for the Marathon today with a time of 3:32.45.  Way to go, Neil!


Thanks to all the volunteers who made Run the Rock happen today.  See you all next year!